Related Navigation
  • 2014-2015 Legislative Committee

    Hon. Karl A. W. DeMarce, Co-Chair
    Circuit Court of Scotland County
    117 South Market St., Room 200
    Memphis, MO 63555
    Phone: (660) 465-2404
    Fax: (660) 465-8673
    karl.demarce@courts.mo.gov
    Shira Truitt, Co-Chair
    The Truitt Law Firm, LLC
    P.O. Box 170082
    Richmond Heights, MO 63117
    Phone: (314) 367-8744
    Fax: (314) 367-8220
    struitt@thetruittlawfirm.com
    Dana Tippin Cutler, Board Liasion
    James W. Tippin & Associates
    21 West Gregory Boulevard
    Kansas City, MO 64114
    Phone: (816) 471-8575
    Fax: (816) 421-0243
    dtcutler@tippinlawfirm.com
    James Richard Fossard
    Pratt & Fossard
    3432 Culpepper Ct, Suite A
    Springfield, MO 65804-3755
    Phone: (417) 883-8200
    Fax: (417) 883-3165
    jfossard@pfjmlaw.com
    Charles W. German
    Rouse Hendricks German May, PC
    Suite 2000
    1201 Walnut Street
    Kansas City, MO  64106
    Phone: (816) 471-7700
    Fax: (816) 471-2221
    charleyg@rhgm.com
    Mark F. Haywood
    Mark F. Haywood, LLC
    7777 Bonhomme Ave., Suite 1501
    Clayton, MO 63105
    Phone: (314) 863-0077
    Fax: (314) 863-7494
    markhaywood2@gmail.com
     
    Lisa Ann Herder
    Midwest Litigation Services
    711 North Eleventh St.
    St. Louis, MO  63101
    Phone: (314) 644-2191
    lherder@midwestlitigation.com

    Robert Stephen Kenney
    Public Service Commission
    111 North 7th St., Ste. 105
    St. Louis, MO 63101
    Phone: (573) 751-4132
     robert.kenney@psc.mo.gov
    G. Michael Madsen
    1713 Lisa Court
    P.O. Box 105436
    Jefferson City, MO 65110-5436
    Phone: (573) 634-7790
    Fax: (573) 634-7795
    m.madsen@mchsi.com
       
    Mary Lou Martin
    Law Office of Mary Lou Martin, P.C.
    910 S. Fremont Ave.
    Springfield, MO  65804
    Phone: (417) 865-4500
    Fax: (417) 865-4598
    lawmlmartin@aol.com
    M. Sean McGinnis
    1500 S. Fairway
    Springfield, MO 65804-1899
    Phone: (417) 887-2373
    Fax: (417) 883-5541
    mseanmcginnis@sbcglobal.net
    Hon. Leslie E.H. Smith
    Simon & Associates, P.C.
    720 Olive St., Suite 1720
    St. Louis, MO  63101-2320
    Phone: (314) 621-2828
    Fax: (314) 621-4646
    lsmith@simongrouppc.com
    Harvey M. Tettlebaum
    Husch Blackwell, LLP
    235 East High Street
    Jefferson City, MO 65101
    Phone: (573) 635-9118
    Fax: (573) 634-7854
    harvey.tettlebaum@huschblackwell.com 
    Rep. Chris Kelly
    MO House of Representatives
    201 West Capitol Avenue
    Room 106B
    Jefferson City MO 65101
    Phone: (573) 751-4189
    chris.kelly@house.mo.gov