Related Navigation

All Open-Enrollment Committees by Divisions

 Join a Committee

Business/Corporate Division

Antitrust Committee
Bankruptcy Creditor-Debtor Rights Committee
Biotech and Life Science Committee
Environmental and Energy Law Committee
Financial Services Committee
Health and Hospital Administration Law Committee
In-House Counsel Committee
Insurance Law Committee
Intellectual Property Law Committee
Land Use, Planning & Development Law Committee
Mergers and Acquisitions Committee
Real Estate Acquisition and Disposal Committee
Real Estate Practice and Procedure Committee
Taxation Law Committee
Technology and Innovation Law Committee
Zoning & Eminent Domain Law Committee

Lawyers in Community Division

Access to Justice Committee
Committee on Diversity
Lawyers' Assistance Committee
Women in the Profession Committee


Litigation Division

Civil Practice and Procedure Committee
Complex Litigation Committee
Construction Law Committee
Labor and Employment Law Committee
Products Liability Law Committee
Tort and Transportation Law Committee
Workers' Compensation Law Committee 



Practice and Procedures Division

Administrative Law Committee
Criminal Practice and Procedure Committee
Judicial Administration Committee
Juvenile Courts and Laws Committee 


Probate and Trust Division

Business Succession Planning Committee
Charitable Giving Committee
Elder Law Committee
Estate Planning and Probate Administration Law Committee
Fiduciary Litigation Committee 


Specialty Division

Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) Committee
Animal Law Committee
Education Law Committee
Family Law Section
Government Attorneys Committee
Immigration Law Committee
Knowledge Management Committee
Local Government Law Committee
Media Law Committee
Solo and Small Firm Practice Committee
Veterans and Military Law Committee