Committee/Section ListServe Address

This page is designed to make it easy for committee chairs to find and send information on their committee listserve.  Simply click on the listserve address below and a window from your email program will open, ready for your message. If you have any problems, call Mary Douglas at (573) 638-2249.

Important Note #1: You can only send a message on a listserve if you are subscribed to the listserve.  If you are not subscribed and want to be added, please email Mary Douglas at mdouglas@mobar.org

Important Note #2: You can only introduce a message from the email address you subscribed under.  Be sure to use that email address when introducing a message.

 

Committee/Section Name ListServe Address
Administrative Law Committee ADMINLAW@mobarlist.org
Alternative Dispute Resolution Committee ADR@mobarlist.org  
Animal Law Committee ANIMALLAW@mobarlist.org
Business Law Committee BUS_LAW@mobarlist.org
Civil Practice & Procedure Committee CIVIL@mobarlist.org
Commercial Law Committee COM_LAW@mobarlist.org
Construction Law Committee CONSTLAW@mobarlist.org
Criminal Law & Procedure Committee CRIMINAL@mobarlist.org
Delivery of Legal Services Committee DLS@mobarlist.org
Division of Judicial Administration DJA@mobarlist.org
Education Law Committee ED_LAW@mobarlist.org
Elder Law Committee ELDER@mobarlist.org
Eminent Domain Law Committee EMDOMAIN@mobarlist.org
Environmental & Energy Law Committee ENVIRON@mobarlist.org
Family Law Section FLS@mobarlist.org
Government Attorneys Committee GOVT@mobarlist.org
Health & Hospital Law Committee HEALTH@mobarlist.org
Immigration Law Committee IMMIGRATION@mobarlist.org
Insurance Law Committee    INS_LAW@mobarlist.org
Juvenile Courts & Laws Committee JUVENILE@mobarlist.org
Labor & Employment Law Committee LABOR@mobarlist.org   
Lawyers Assistance Committee LAW_ASST@mobarlist.org
Legal Education Committee LEG_ED@mobarlist.org
Local Government Law Committee LG@mobarlist.org
Media Law Committee MEDIA@mobarlist.org
Military Law Committee MILITARY@mobarlist.org
Minority Issues Committee MINORITY@mobarlist.org
Paralegals LEG_ASST@mobarlist.org
Patent & Trademark Law Committee PATENT@mobarlist.org
Pro Bono PROBONO@mobarlist.org
Probate & Trust Committee PROBATE@mobarlist.org
Property Law Committee PROP_LAW@mobarlist.org
Solo & Small Firm Practice Committee SFIG@mobarlist.org
Taxation Law Committee TAX_LAW@mobarlist.org
Technology & Computer Law Committee TECH@mobarlist.org
Tort Law Committee TORT@mobarlist.org
Transportation Law Committee TRANSPORTATION@mobarlist.org
Women in the Profession Committee WOMEN@mobarlist.org
Workers' Compensation Law Committee WC@mobarlist.org