Related Navigation

Committee/Section ListServ Addresses

This page is designed to make it easy for committee chairs to find and send information on their committee listserv.  Simply click on the listserv address below and a window from your email program will open, ready for your message. If you have any problems, call Mary Douglas at (573) 638-2249.

Join a Committee/Listserv

Important Note #1: You can only send a message on a listserv if you are subscribed to the listserv.  If you are not subscribed and want to be added, please click on the "Join a Committee/Listserv" button to update your preferences in the Members Only section of the website.

Important Note #2: You can only introduce a message from the email address from which you are subscribed.  Be sure to use that email address when introducing a message.

 

Committee/Section Name ListServ Address
Administrative Law Committee ADMINLAW@mobarlist.org
Access to Justice Committee      ACCJUSTICE@mobarlist.org
Alternative Dispute Resolution Committee ADR@mobarlist.org  
Animal Law Committee ANIMALLAW@mobarlist.org
Business Law Committee BUS_LAW@mobarlist.org
Civil Practice and Procedure Committee CIVIL@mobarlist.org
Commercial Law Committee COM_LAW@mobarlist.org
Committee on Diversity DIVERSITY@mobarlist.org
Construction Law Committee CONSTLAW@mobarlist.org
Criminal Law and Procedure Committee CRIMINAL@mobarlist.org
Division of Judicial Administration DJA@mobarlist.org
Education Law Committee ED_LAW@mobarlist.org
Elder Law Committee ELDER@mobarlist.org
Eminent Domain Law Committee EMDOMAIN@mobarlist.org
Environmental and Energy Law Committee ENVIRON@mobarlist.org
Estate Planning and Probate Administration Law Committee ESTATEPROBATE@mobarlist.org
Family Law Section FLS@mobarlist.org
Government Attorneys Committee GOVT@mobarlist.org
Health and Hospital Law Committee HEALTH@mobarlist.org
Immigration Law Committee IMMIGRATION@mobarlist.org
Insurance Law Committee    INS_LAW@mobarlist.org
Juvenile Courts and Laws Committee JUVENILE@mobarlist.org
Labor & Employment Law Committee LABOR@mobarlist.org   
Lawyers' Assistance Committee LAW_ASST@mobarlist.org
Legal Education Committee LEG_ED@mobarlist.org
Local Government Law Committee LG@mobarlist.org
Media Law Committee MEDIA@mobarlist.org
Patent and Trademark Law Committee PATENT@mobarlist.org
Pro Bono PROBONO@mobarlist.org
Property Law Committee PROP_LAW@mobarlist.org
Solo and Small Firm Practice Committee SFIG@mobarlist.org
Taxation Law Committee TAX_LAW@mobarlist.org
Technology and Computer Law Committee TECH@mobarlist.org
Tort and Transportation Law Committee TORT_TRANS@mobarlist.org
Veterans and Military Law Committee MILITARY@mobarlist.org 
Women in the Profession Committee WOMEN@mobarlist.org
Workers' Compensation Law Committee WC@mobarlist.org