Related Navigation
  • The Missouri Bar Staff

    The Missouri Bar serves the public and its 30,000 members with a full-time staff of almost 50 people.Various departments within the organization are responsible for such activities as administration, communications, legislation, continuing legal education, minimum continuing legal education, and lawyers' assistance services.

    The directors and assistant directors are listed below:

    Executive Director
    Sebrina A. Barrett
    sebrina@mobar.org

    (573) 638-2235

    Citizenship Education
    Millie Aulbur, Director
    milliea@mobar.org
    (573) 638-2250

    CLE Programs
    Delores L. Shepherd, Director
    deeshep@mobar.org 
    (573) 638-2238

    Danelle Cord, CLE Programs Attorney
    dcord@mobar.org
    (573) 638-2244

    Communications (Including Journal of The Missouri Bar)
    Gary P. Toohey, Director
    garyt@mobar.org
    (573) 638-2222

    Finance and Administration
    Kent R. Hopper, Deputy Executive Director
    khopper@mobar.org
    (573) 638-2239

    Government Relations
    Eric Jennings, Government Relations Counsel
    ejennings@mobar.org
    (573) 659-2280

    Eric Wilson, Government Relations Counsel
    ewilson@mobar.org
    (573) 638-2240

    Lawyers' Assistance Program
    Anne Chambers, Director
    achambers@mobar.org

    (573) 638-2262

    Media Relations
    Farrah Fite, Director 
    ffite@mobar.org 
    (573) 638-2251

    Membership Services & Law Practice Management (Including CLE Publications)
    R. Lucas Boling, Director
    lboling@mobar.org
    (573) 638-2276

    Cindy Neagle, Law Practice Management Attorney
    cneagle@mobar.org
    (573) 638-2277

    MIS (IT)
    Jeff Markway, Director
    jmarkway@mobar.org 
    (573) 638-2271

    Programs (MCLE Reporting and Compliance)
    Christopher C. Janku, Director
    cjanku@mobar.org
    (573) 638-2231

    Projects (Committees, Sections, Divisions and Annual Meeting)
    Robert Stoeckl, Director
    rstoeckl@mobar.org
    (573) 638-2225