The Missouri Bar Staff

The Missouri Bar serves the public and its 30,000 members with a full-time staff of almost 50 people.Various departments within the organization are responsible for such activities as administration, communications, legislation, continuing legal education, minimum continuing legal education, and lawyers' assistance services.

The directors and assistant directors are listed below:

Sebrina A. Barrett
Executive Director
sebrina@mobar.org
(573) 638-2273
Christopher C. Janku 
Director of Programs 
cjanku@mobar.org 
(573) 638-2231
Millie Aulbur
Director of Citizenship Education
milliea@mobar.org
(573) 638-2250
Jeff Markway 
MIS Director 
jmarkway@mobar.org 
(573) 638-2271
Catherine J. Barrie
Senior Legislative Counsel
catherineb@mobar.org
(573) 638-2223
Cindy Neagle
CLE Programs Attorney
cneagle@mobar.org
(573) 638-2244
R. Lucas Boling
Membership Services Director
lboling@mobar.org
(573) 638-2276
Delores L. Shepherd 
Director of CLE Programs 
deeshep@mobar.org 
(573) 638-2238
Anne Chambers
Lawyers' Assistance Director 
achambers@mobar.org
(573) 638-2262
(800) 688-7859
Robert Stoeckl 
Director of Projects 
rstoeckl@mobar.org 
(573) 638-2225
Farrah Fite
Media Relations Director
ffite@mobar.org
(573) 638-2251
Gary P. Toohey 
Director of Communications  
garyt@mobar.org 
(573) 638-2222
Kent R. Hopper
Director of Finance and Administration
khopper@mobar.org
(573) 638-2239
Eric Wilson 
Legislative Counsel 
ewilson@mobar.org 
(573) 638-2240