Related Navigation
  • The Missouri Bar Staff

    The Missouri Bar serves the public and its 30,000 members with a full-time staff of almost 50 people.Various departments within the organization are responsible for such activities as administration, communications, legislation, continuing legal education, minimum continuing legal education, and lawyers' assistance services.

    The directors and assistant directors are listed below:

    Sebrina A. Barrett
    Executive Director
    sebrina@mobar.org
    (573) 638-2273
    Christopher C. Janku 
    Director of Programs 
    cjanku@mobar.org 
    (573) 638-2231
    Millie Aulbur
    Director of Citizenship Education
    milliea@mobar.org
    (573) 638-2250
    Jeff Markway 
    MIS Director 
    jmarkway@mobar.org 
    (573) 638-2271
    R. Lucas Boling
    Director of Membership Services 
    & Law Practice Management
    lboling@mobar.org
    (573) 638-2276
    Cindy Neagle
    Law Practice Management Attorney
    cneagle@mobar.org
    (573) 638-2277

    Anne Chambers
    Lawyers' Assistance Director  
    achambers@mobar.org 
    (573) 638-2262 
    (800) 688-7859

    Delores L. Shepherd 
    Director of CLE Programs 
    deeshep@mobar.org 
    (573) 638-2238
    Danelle Cord
    CLE Programs Attorney
    dcord@mobar.org
    (573) 638-2244
    Robert Stoeckl 
    Director of Projects 
    rstoeckl@mobar.org 
    (573) 638-2225
    Farrah Fite 
    Media Relations Director 
    ffite@mobar.org 
    (573) 638-2251
    Gary P. Toohey 
    Director of Communications  
    garyt@mobar.org 
    (573) 638-2222
    Kent R. Hopper 
    Director of Finance and Administration
    khopper@mobar.org 
    (573) 638-2239

    Eric Wilson 
    Legislative Counsel 
    ewilson@mobar.org 
    (573) 638-2240