Related Navigation
  • The Missouri Bar Staff

    The Missouri Bar serves the public and its 30,000 members with a full-time staff of almost 50 people.Various departments within the organization are responsible for such activities as administration, communications, legislation, continuing legal education, minimum continuing legal education, and lawyers' assistance services.

    The directors and assistant directors are listed below:

    Sebrina A. Barrett
    Executive Director
    (573) 638-2273
    Eric Jennings
    Government Relations Counsel
    Millie Aulbur
    Director of Citizenship Education
    (573) 638-2250
    Jeff Markway 
    MIS Director 
    (573) 638-2271
    R. Lucas Boling
    Director of Membership Services 
    & Law Practice Management
    (573) 638-2276
    Cindy Neagle
    Law Practice Management Attorney
    (573) 638-2277

    Anne Chambers
    Lawyers' Assistance Director 
    (573) 638-2262 
    (800) 688-7859

    Delores L. Shepherd 
    Director of CLE Programs 
    (573) 638-2238
    Danelle Cord
    CLE Programs Attorney
    (573) 638-2244
    Robert Stoeckl 
    Director of Projects 
    (573) 638-2225
    Farrah Fite 
    Media Relations Director 
    (573) 638-2251
    Gary P. Toohey 
    Director of Communications 
    (573) 638-2222
    Kent R. Hopper 
    Director of Finance and Administration 
    (573) 638-2239

    Eric Wilson 
    Government Relations Counsel 
    (573) 638-2240 

    Christopher C. Janku 
    Director of Programs
    (573) 638-2231